ACC CHAPTER ADVISORS

Mary Kohls

Computer Studies Department Chair/Professor/Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

Kathy M. Walton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Texas Collegiate DECA State Advisor

FUNNATION TEAM FALL 2019

ACC Chapter Advisor and Officers Fall 2019

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Mary Kohls kohls@austincc.edu

(512) 223-3185

Advisor Kathy M Walton, Ph.D. kwalton@austincc.edu Email Only
President Christy Chaffin christy.chaffin@g.austincc.edu (479) 409-2422 
Vice President

Carol Ann Hernandez

carol.hernandez1@g.austincc.edu

(512) 788-0724
Secretary Sandy Ramirez sandra.ramirez@g.austincc.edu (512) 784-6412 
Vice President/Committee Chair Steven Jared Valdez steven.valdez@g.austincc.edu (915) 383-7563
Vice President/Committee Chair Kevin Walter kevin.walter@g.austincc.edu (512) 669-5695
Treasurer  Erick Garza erick.garza@g.austincc.edu (512) 216-3334
Public Relations Vacant Vacant Vacant
Historian Vacant Vacant Vacant

Previous Officers

We thank you for serving! :)

Print Print | Sitemap
© FunNation Foundation