Mary Kohls

Computer Studies Department Chair/Professor/Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

Dr. Reed Peoples

Department Chair, Accounting

ACC Chapter Advisors and Officers Fall 2018

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Mary Kohls kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Advisor Reed Peoples rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757
President Christy Chaffin christy.chaffin@g.austincc.edu (479) 409-2422
Vice President

Carol Hernandez

carol.hernandez1@g.austincc.edu

(512) 788-0724
Secretary Erica Cepeda erica.cepeda@g.austincc.edu 

(512) 998-9198

Treasurer Ashley Hendrix ahendrix83@gmail.com (512) 909-6904
Historian      
Parliamentarian      

Previous Officers

We thank you for serving on our FunNation Team! :)

Love one another. John 13:34

The Psychology of Fun, Play, and Full Engagement
The Psychology of Fun Play and Full Enga[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [985.3 KB]

Join our Mailing List

Announcement Archives

Print Print | Sitemap
© FunNation Foundation