CHAPTER ADVISOR

Mary Kohls

Computer Studies Department Chair/Professor/Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

FUNNATION TEAM FALL 2019

ACC Chapter Advisor and Officers Fall 2019

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Mary Kohls kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
President Christy Chaffin christy.chaffin@g.austincc.edu (479) 409-2422
Vice President

Carol Ann Hernandez

carol.hernandez1@g.austincc.edu

(512) 788-0724
Secretary Erica Cepeda erica.cepeda@g.austincc.edu 

(512) 998-9198

Treasurer Ashley Hendrix ahendrix83@gmail.com (512) 909-6904
Parliamentarian Eric Cepeda eric.cepeda@g.austincc.edu  (512) 483-1787
Public Relations Tina Chitwood bettina@g.austincc.edu  (512) 738-6713
Historian VACANT VACANT VACANT
Committee Chair Laura Tanner Laura.Tanner@g.austincc.edu (210) 725-2046 
Committee Chair George Heikkila george.heikkila@g.austincc.edu (817) 694-3628
Committee Chair Kevin Walter kevin.walter@g.austincc.edu (512) 669-5695
Committee Chair Miguel Rebollar miguel.rebollar@g.austincc.edu (512) 576-5087

Previous Officers

We thank you for serving! :)

Love one another. John 13:34

The Psychology of Fun, Play, and Full Engagement
The Psychology of Fun Play and Full Enga[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [985.3 KB]

Join our Mailing List

Announcement Archives

Print Print | Sitemap
© FunNation Foundation