Mary Kohls

Computer Studies Department Chair/Professor/Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

Dr. Reed Peoples

Department Chair, Accounting

ACC Chapter Advisors and Officers Fall 2018

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Mary Kohls kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Advisor Reed Peoples rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757
President Carol Hernandez carol.hernandez1@g.austincc.edu (512) 788-0724
Vice President

Jessie Pulido

jessie.pulido@g.austincc.edu

(512) 608-5193
Secretary Wendy Holbrooks wendy.ward@g.austincc.edu

(512) 247-8686

Secretary Vanessa Farfan Sanchez claudia.farfansanchez@g.austincc.edu (512) 786-2640
Historian Erica Cepeda erica.cepeda@g.austincc.edu  (512) 998-9198
Treasurer Komal Bagale komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu (801) 330-9322
Public Relations Alexa Smith alexa.smith2@g.austincc.edu (512) 994-8350
Parliamentarian Karan Sahu karan.sahu@g.austincc.edu (512) 704-2905

Previous Officers

We thank you for serving on our FunNation Team! :)

Love one another. John 13:34

The Psychology of Fun, Play, and Full Engagement
The Psychology of Fun Play and Full Enga[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [985.3 KB]

Join our Mailing List

Announcement Archives

Print Print | Sitemap
© FunNation Foundation