Mary Kohls

Computer Studies Department Chair/Professor/Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

Dr. Reed Peoples

Department Chair, Accounting

ACC Chapter Advisors and Officers Fall 2018

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Mary Kohls kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Advisor Reed Peoples rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757
President Carol Hernandez carol.hernandez1@gmail.com (512)788-0724
Vice President

Jamille Souza Madeira

jamille.souzamadeira@g.austincc.edu  (512) 608-5193
Secretary Jacquelyn Stamatedes jacquelyn.stamatedes@g.austincc.edu (360) 516-8836
Treasurer/Historian Erica Cepeda erica.cepeda@g.austincc.edu  (512) 998-9198
Treasurer John Stieber john.stieber@g.austincc.edu (512) 217-7433
Parliamentarian Jessie Pulido jessie.pulido@g.austincc.edu  (228) 424-0074

 

Previous Officers

We thank you for serving! :)

Love one another. John 13:34

The Psychology of Fun, Play, and Full Engagement
The Psychology of Fun Play and Full Enga[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [985.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© FunNation Foundation